萨迦藏历 App- 献给大家的一个好礼

星期二, 2月 5日, 2019年  -  在今天殊胜的藏历新年, 在第41任和42任萨迦·赤津法王的加持和引导下,萨迦藏历APP终于推出了,呈现给用户免费下载。

这是来自萨迦卡登佛母的特殊个人项目,佛母了解到萨迦派佛子弟们需要参考本派藏历的特定殊胜日。“多年来,我已经想到需要建造本派的藏历APP,其中包含萨迦传承所有的殊胜日以及其他基本佛教的殊胜修行日,”据佛母说。 “今年,所有的因缘条件偶然熟成了​​,”-她解释说。

萨迦藏历APP应用程序包括了伟大萨迦上师的纪念日,萨迦法王们的智慧甘露和每个月的殊胜日,‘拉扎’部分可供参考哪一天是吉日,适合开创什么新事情。

“凭借此藏历列出我们的上师的纪念日,我们可以永远记住我们过去和现在的上师,为他们无私和伟大的功德而随喜,并启发我们像他们那样学习,”-第42任萨迦·赤津大宝金刚仁波切提到。

萨迦藏历现在可在Google Play和App Store中免费下载。您可以扫描下面的二维码立即下载。

google-play-badge.png
Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_13
连接
随喜关注我们的官方平台
  • TST Facebook Page
  • TST Youtube Channel
  • TST Instagram
  • weibo
  • 微信公众号

版权归“萨迦传承”拥有© 2020

 The Sakya Tradition 

 

PO Box 410282 Cambridge, MA 02141 | |

Sakya Calendar App- A Wonderful Gift for All

Tuesday, February 5, 2019-  On this auspicious first day of Losar Tibetan New Year, under the guidance of Their Holinesses The 41st and 42nd Sakya Trizin's, the Sakya Calendar App has finally launched and is free for all users. 

This is a special personal project from Dagmo Kalden Dungkyi Sakya, who saw the need of a Sakya lineage specific calendar for users. "For many year I have seen the need for a calendar app with with all the holy days and dates of the Sakya tradition, " Dagmola said. "This year, all the causes and conditions fortuitously came together," she explained. 

The Sakya Calendar App shows the anniversaries of the great Sakya masters, daily quotes from Their Holinesses and list of holy days each month. In the Laza section one can identify a day to begin something new.

"With this calendar of the Anniversaries of our Gurus, may we always remember our past and current gurus, rejoice in their selfless great works and aspire to live as they did," His Holiness the 42nd Sakya Trizin Ratna Vajra Rinpoche mentioned. 

The Calendar App is available for free download in Google Play and App Store. Simply click on the download buttons on the icons or scan the QR code below. 

google-play-badge.png
Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_13

Quick Links

Connect with us

  • TST Facebook Page
  • TST Youtube Channel
  • TST Instagram
  • weibo
  • 微信公众号

Copyright © 2020 by The Sakya Tradition  萨迦传承 

 

PO Box 410282 Cambridge, MA 02141 |