我们的目标

尊圣的萨迦·赤千法王的启示

萨迦派完全清净、无有间断之法脉源远流长,至今已有近950年历史,其法义博大精深, 多位传承上师是公认的大觉者、瑜伽师、班智达等,利益了无数众生。

 

世界各地许多人对佛法特别是萨迦派有浓厚的兴趣,希望能够学习、体悟萨迦派的珍贵教法及深广智慧。萨迦·赤千法王以甚深智慧与悲心,透过大善巧方便,为众生传法灌顶,引发了不同种族、文化、宗教、国籍、阶级、行业、语言的人们,对法王产生无比赞叹崇敬之心。

与大智文殊智慧无二无别的萨迦·赤千法王(第41任萨迦法王)曾开示:“为了使我们的人生具义,学修佛法非常重要。而学修佛法,要明白应当通过我们各自的民族语言来进行学习。” 有鉴于此,萨迦派法义翻译小组在萨迦·赤千法王亲自指导下应运而生,法王亦加持赐名发心小组为“萨迦传承”。

我们力求保存和精准圆满的翻译这些无比珍贵而博大精深萨迦佛法教理成您的母语,免费把它们分享在不同的平台。

下一页

连接
随喜关注我们的官方平台
  • TST Facebook Page
  • TST Youtube Channel
  • TST Instagram
  • weibo

版权归“萨迦传承”拥有© 2020

 The Sakya Tradition 

 

PO Box 410282 Cambridge, MA 02141 | |

Quick Links

Connect with us

  • TST Facebook Page
  • TST Youtube Channel
  • TST Instagram
  • wechat
  • weibo

Copyright © 2019 by The Sakya Tradition  萨迦传承  |

 

Our Mission

 

 

The pure and unbroken lineage of the Sakya Order has a longstanding history of close to 950 years and is known for its profound teachings.  Many of its lineage masters are widely recognized as highly accomplished practitioners, yogis, paṇḍitas and so on, who have benefited countless sentient beings.

 

Many around the world have a strong interest in Buddhism, in particular the Sakya School. They wish to learn its precious teachings and to experience the profound wisdom. With his great wisdom and compassion and through skillful means, His Holiness the Sakya Trichen has provided numerous teachings, blessings and empowerments to sentient beings, and thus has led many people around the world from different races, cultures, religions, nationalities, social status, professions and languages to develop incomparable admiration towards him.

 

His Holiness the Sakya Trichen (the 41st Sakya Trizin), who is none other than Mañjuśrī, once said “In order to make our life meaningful, it is very important to learn and practice the Buddha Dharma. To study and practice the Dharma, we must learn and understand through our respective native languages.”

As such, under the direction of His Holiness the Sakya Trichen, the Sakya translation team was formed.

 

We strive to preserve and translate these precious yet profound Sakya teachings accurately and entirely in your native languages, and share them in various social media platforms for free.

Message from His Holiness the Sakya Trichen

next page